Parkdale Farmers Market's Calgary Events

Info Map Rev'w Save News Events Jobs

Events:

Parkdale Farmers Market

3512 - 5 Avenue NW Map of this location

Calgary, AB  T2N 0V7

T: 403-837-3640

W:  Visit Our Website

E:  brendalea7@yahoo.com
View PROFILE

Here are the upcoming events for this organization:
 

Parkdale Farmers Market  (Calgary)  96258

Location:

3512 - 5 Avenue NW

Start:

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Time:  3pm

 

Parkdale Farmers Market  (Calgary)  96259

Location:

3512 - 5 Avenue NW

Start:

Thursday, June 07, 2018

Time:  3pm

 

Parkdale Farmers Market  (Calgary)  96260

Location:

3512 - 5 Avenue NW

Start:

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Time:  3pm

 

Parkdale Farmers Market  (Calgary)  96261

Location:

3512 - 5 Avenue NW

Start:

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Time:  3pm

 

Parkdale Farmers Market  (Calgary)  96262

Location:

3512 - 5 Avenue NW

Start:

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Time:  3pm

 

Parkdale Farmers Market  (Calgary)  96263

Location:

3512 - 5 Avenue NW

Start:

Thursday, July 05, 2018

Time:  3pm

 

Parkdale Farmers Market  (Calgary)  96264

Location:

3512 - 5 Avenue NW

Start:

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Time:  3pm

 

Parkdale Farmers Market  (Calgary)  96265

Location:

3512 - 5 Avenue NW

Start:

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Time:  3pm

 

Parkdale Farmers Market  (Calgary)  96266

Location:

3512 - 5 Avenue NW

Start:

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Time:  3pm

 

Parkdale Farmers Market  (Calgary)  96267

Location:

3512 - 5 Avenue NW

Start:

Thursday, August 02, 2018

Time:  3pm

 

Parkdale Farmers Market  (Calgary)  96268

Location:

3512 - 5 Avenue NW

Start:

Thursday, August 09, 2018

Time:  3pm

 

Parkdale Farmers Market  (Calgary)  96269

Location:

3512 - 5 Avenue NW

Start:

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Time:  3pm

 

Parkdale Farmers Market  (Calgary)  96270

Location:

3512 - 5 Avenue NW

Start:

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Time:  3pm

 

Parkdale Farmers Market  (Calgary)  96271

Location:

3512 - 5 Avenue NW

Start:

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Time:  3pm


To add YOUR event, click on the Login button and then the Add New button, above. Events for organizations not listed here: use the Free Listings button.





Local Search & Free Listing
Translate:
Popular Links:  CLICK to go to Table of Contents

Calgary Restaurant Search:  



Restaurant Search Form...